Health care

The long experience and high qualification of our specialists allows us to provide a complete range of services to our clients from software installation to construction and equipment for laboratories and medical institutions of any complexity and profile.

The long experience and high qualification of our specialists allows us to provide a complete range of services to our clients from software installation to construction and equipment for laboratories and medical… Read more
Materials science

Our ultimate, chemical and compositional analysis experience is the key factor of the success in the introduction of the various materials control technologies. Anything you handle with – plastic, metal, ceramics, fine powders or ore rocks, ALT Ukraine Ltd. will support the manufacturers of the cement as well as the research assistants researching thin films.

Our ultimate, chemical and compositional analysis experience is the key factor of the success in the introduction of the various materials control technologies. Anything you handle with – plastic, metal, ceramics, fine… Read more
Science

The scope of research information is doubled everyone some years. ALT Ukraine Ltd. offers the best-in-class solutions for applied and scientific researches.

The scope of research information is doubled everyone some years. ALT Ukraine Ltd. offers the best-in-class solutions for applied and scientific researches. Read more
Food

The quality and safety of food have no compromises. Our company offers a variety of solutions for the analysis of food according to the world standards.

The quality and safety of food have no compromises. Our company offers a variety of solutions for the analysis of food according to the world standards. Read more
Ecology

The humanity is on the threshold of a point of no return of global ecological changes. We apply our efforts for environment protection.

The humanity is on the threshold of a point of no return of global ecological changes. We apply our efforts for environment protection. Read more
Energy

The increasing demand for energy generation stimulates the development and introduction of alternative sources such as solar power, biofuel, fuel cells, wind and tidal power. The use of the sources such as natural gas, shale gas, oil and coal, requires introduction of energy-saving technologies that are very often linked to the laboratory control. ALT Ukraine Ltd. offers the use of the recent trends of technologies for chemical and spectral analysis and scientific research in power area.

The increasing demand for energy generation stimulates the development and introduction of alternative sources such as solar power, biofuel, fuel cells, wind and tidal power. The use of the sources such as natural gas,… Read more
Health care
Materials science
Science
Food
Ecology
Energy

Здравоохранение

Многолетний опыт и высокая квалификация наших специалистов позволяют предоставлять нашим клиентам полный спектр услуг: от установки программного обеспечения до строительства и оборудования лабораторий и лечебных учреждений любой сложности и профиля.

Многолетний опыт и высокая квалификация наших специалистов позволяют предоставлять нашим клиентам полный спектр услуг: от установки программного обеспечения до строительства и оборудования лабораторий и лечебных… Читать дальше
Материаловедение

Наш опыт элементного, химического и композиционного анализа – это ключевой фактор успеха внедрения технологий контроля различных материалов. С чем бы Вы ни работали, – с пластиком, металлом, керамикой, тонкими порошками или рудными породами – «АЛТ Украина Лтд» поддержит производителей цемента точно так же, как и научных сотрудников, исследующих тонкие пленки.

Наш опыт элементного, химического и композиционного анализа – это ключевой фактор успеха внедрения технологий контроля различных материалов. С чем бы Вы ни работали, – с пластиком, металлом, керамикой, тонкими порошками… Читать дальше
Наука

Объемы информации исследований удваиваются каждые несколько лет. АЛТ Украина Лтд предлагает лучшие в своем классе решения для прикладных и научных исследований.

Объемы информации исследований удваиваются каждые несколько лет. АЛТ Украина Лтд предлагает лучшие в своем классе решения для прикладных и научных исследований. Читать дальше
Продовольствие

Вопросы качества и безопасности пищевых продуктов не приемлют компромиссов. Наша компания предлагает целый ряд решений для анализа пищевых продуктов в соответствии с мировыми стандартами.

Вопросы качества и безопасности пищевых продуктов не приемлют компромиссов. Наша компания предлагает целый ряд решений для анализа пищевых продуктов в соответствии с мировыми стандартами. Читать дальше
Экология

Человечество стоит на пороге точки невозврата глобальных экологических изменений. Мы прилагаем свои усилия для защиты окружающей среды.

Человечество стоит на пороге точки невозврата глобальных экологических изменений. Мы прилагаем свои усилия для защиты окружающей среды. Читать дальше
Энергетика

Возрастающая потребность в генерации энергии стимулирует разработку и внедрение альтернативных источников: солнечной энергии, биотоплива, топливных элементов, энергии ветра и приливов. Природный газ, сланцевый газ, нефть и уголь требуют внедрения энергосберегающих технологий, часто сопряженных с лабораторным контролем. «АЛТ Украина Лтд» предлагает использовать последние технологии для химического и спектрального анализа в энергетической сфере.

Возрастающая потребность в генерации энергии стимулирует разработку и внедрение альтернативных источников: солнечной энергии, биотоплива, топливных элементов, энергии ветра и приливов. Природный газ, сланцевый газ, нефть… Читать дальше
­Здраво­охранение
Материало­ведение
Наука
Продовольствие
Экология
Энергетика
Особые Моменты
Календарь событий 2016
http://goo.gl/uyNjTJ 15 сентября – 17 ноября
Компания Leica Biosystems приглашает всех желающих 15 сентября 2016 года принять участие в вебинаре «ВОЗ: изменения классификации опухолей кроветворной и лимфоидной ткани, обзор для врачей всех специальностей, часть 1…
Последние новости Перейти в архив